MONTHLY CLUB DANCES 
Our club dances are held on the 2nd Saturday of the month 
at Freemans Bay Community Centre, 52 Hepburn St, Freemans Bay.
(Supper provided. BYO)
 NEXT CLUB DANCE
Saturday 14th November 2020


CHET O'CONNELL BAND

7.30pm to 11.30pm Non Members $15
Club Members $12.50 (Bring a plate and entry is just $10)

DATES
BANDS
VENUE
Saturday 8th February 2020

Roger Skinner & Motivation

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 14th March 2020



Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 11th April 2020



Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 9th May 2020



Freemans Bay Community Centre
 Saturday 13th June 2020



Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 11th July 2020

Foxtail Rumble

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 8th August 2020

CLUB 40th BIRTHDAY HOP
Boom Boom Delux
& Steve Tulloch Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 12th September 2020

Shane and Shazam Band

Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 10th October 2020

Crowd Pleazers
Freemans Bay Community Centre
Saturday 14th November 2020
Chet O'Connell Band
Freemans Bay Community Centre

Saturday 12th December 2020
CHRISTMAS DANCE
Che Orton & Brendan Ham

Freemans Bay Community Centre